Contact Us

NIP Programs
Phone: (800) 446-7647 x7758
Fax: (732) 791-4097



Email Us

Submissions:
submissions@nipgroup.com

Questions?
Matthew Leanza
MFLeanza@nipgroup.com
Phone: (800) 446-7647 x7758

Underwriting:
Thomas Doherty
TDoherty@nipgroup.com
Phone: (800) 446-7647 x7459

Claims:
Kristine Lucke
KLucke@nipgroup.com
Phone: (800) 446-7647 x7363

Accounting:
Miriam Viola
MViola@nipgroup.com
Phone: (800) 446-7647 x7240

Risk Control:
David Haffner
DHaffner@nipgroup.com
Phone: (800) 446-7647 x7733